Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Morris

Lisa Morris

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Morris
"Matt Gandrud is an excellent Insurance Agent at State Farm. Fabulous Customer Service"
Profile photo of yvette gambrel

yvette gambrel

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yvette gambrel
"By far the BEST in person office I’ve ever experienced in the last 16 years that I’ve been old enough to have my own policies. I can’t say enough amazing things about Josie Michael and Lisa! If you are looking for an office to have your back 150% Matt Gandrud’s office is it. Thank you all for going above and beyond for us."
Profile photo of Georgiee Roseee

Georgiee Roseee

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgiee Roseee
"Very helpful, and easy to contact/communicate with!"
Profile photo of LAlicia

LAlicia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAlicia
"Lisa was so helpful and got me what I needed super fast. Amazing customer service!!. Wish every business was like this"
Profile photo of Jacob Yaklin

Jacob Yaklin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Yaklin
"Matt and his team have been great to work with. I recently purchased a property that Josie helped me get squared away and was impressed with her follow up. There were multiple times I failed to relay updates on the purchase but she was always one step ahead of me. Thanks Josie."
Profile photo of Zoe Z

Zoe Z

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Z
"Lisa Brooks was incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of kat romero

kat romero

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kat romero
"Lisa Brooks, was knowledgeable and helpful. She was to the point and fast to get me what I wanted. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Dobby Potter

Dobby Potter

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dobby Potter
"Lisa Brooks, is a absolute delight to talk to. She is very knowledgeable kind and friendly. This woman knows her stuff. If your looking for information on insurance she's the one to talk to! She will make sure you get the policy that you will need to cover whatever you need!!"
Profile photo of roxy frias

roxy frias

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roxy frias
"Very good service. I commend the professionalism of their staff. Brisa is excellent Thank you ..."
Profile photo of Inez Baca

Inez Baca

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inez Baca
"Attended an event where I met this vivacious young lady and she explained the benefits of their insurance company. I informed her am a renter and have rental insurance through them already. What I didn’t realize is that you can also bundle your car insurance as well. So the young lady, Brisa, was delighted to direct me to Matt and his team. Made an appointment for the next day. They were very attentive to my needs and suggested other offers for the future, home insurance and even different types of life insurance as well. Was explained that life happens unexpectedly and best be prepared ahead rather than falling behind and confused. They were able to fall within my budget and save money in the long run compared to my previous cheap car insurance. As they say, you get what you paid for. Certainly like to thank Matt and his State Farm insurance team for their help and spending their time with me. Would highly recommend this location for the attention you deserve. Thanks ya’ll!"
Profile photo of Destiny Iris

Destiny Iris

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Iris
"Staff is very helpful, experienced, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Alethea Vasquez

Alethea Vasquez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alethea Vasquez
"This company is literally so amazing!! Brisa is also just a fresh breath of air considering her spot of being a younger newer generation gal. Much love to this amazing company & all its people."
Profile photo of Judy B

Judy B

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy B
"These guys are on top of it!! I have had an ongoing issue with my payment plan with State Farm being incorrect. After being told several times that it was corrected and it not being corrected I finally had enough. I had no idea that I could just switch agents but that is what I did. Matt Gandrud got it fixed in a couple of weeks. A big thank you goes to Lisa for stepping me through switching agents and getting the payment plan straightened out, all within a couple of weeks. I am so happy! I recommend Matt Gandrud State Farm Agent highly."
Profile photo of Meagan McQuiston

Meagan McQuiston

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan McQuiston
"This review is for Lisa Brooks, the office manager! She is by far the best in the office! She is always very fast and responsive. Any time I need anything like help with my billing, making any changes to my policy or have any questions she is on top of it! I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rudy Lopez

Rudy Lopez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Lopez
"Very grateful this Thanksgiving holiday season! Thankful we moved our family insurance business away from a previous SF agent in the Houston area to Matt Gandrud. During a recent insurance review, his Office Manager, Lisa Brooks, uncovered an auto discount error, something the previous office overlooked. Obviously, not something one likes to hear, but Lisa was quick to point it out and is taking the necessary steps to correct the problem. If you are in search of a State Farm agent whose Staff goes above and beyond the call, look no further. Matt Gandrud and his Staff are excellent and will not disappoint. Keep up the great work Lisa & Matt!"
Profile photo of Paul Nazario

Paul Nazario

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nazario
"Lisa is always very friendly and was quick to remove our sold trailer from our policy as well as provide a quote for further cost savings!"
Profile photo of Chad Currie

Chad Currie

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Currie
"Lisa is the best lady you could ever ask for for customer service. It’s amazing when somebody with insurance when you need them, answered the phone and takes care of business."
Profile photo of Dustin Kroeplin

Dustin Kroeplin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kroeplin
"Thanks Lisa for making the transition of switching my auto policy to a new vehicle quick and painless!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Kline

Lori Kline

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kline
"Lisa is always available and ready to answer any questions or concerns I have. She responds back in a timely manner and is always on top of this. Thank you Lisa for all you do for me and my family."
Profile photo of Serenity Stewart

Serenity Stewart

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Stewart
"Our company loves having this team as our providers. Lisa is always very helpful and goes above and beyond to assist us! She is always very responsive and quick to help! Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Tracy Landin

Tracy Landin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Landin
"Spoke with Lisa at State Farm to add a vehicle on my Insurance and she was very helpful, polite and gave great customer service. Thank you Lisa."
Profile photo of John Yates

John Yates

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Yates
"Lisa is very attentive and always nice and helpful. She always helps with questains and will find the answer if she doesn't know it. Always a pleasure to talk to her about my concerns."
Profile photo of Anna Willard

Anna Willard

November 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anna Willard
"I needed renter’s insurance added to our policy as soon as possible so my family and I could move into our new home the next day. Michael James and others from the Matt Gandrud team were polite, quick, and accurate with their work but also slowed down to talk with me to get the information they needed. I did have to call quite a few times to get a hold of someone in the office and to follow up when they said they’d call back (hence 4 vs 5 stars) but I was pleased with the service I received once my case was opened and looked at."
Profile photo of Kaytlee Hill

Kaytlee Hill

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaytlee Hill
"Lisa is absolutely wonderful to work with, she has great follow up and always makes sure everything is taken care of."
Profile photo of Emily Hightower

Emily Hightower

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hightower
"Lisa is always more than willing to help. She responded in a timely manner and always updated me on changes until the situation was cured. Thank you!"